Catalog NO: AMB 7942
Title: Morning Light
Artist: Locust
Format: LP/CD/LTD.CD/
  • Your Selfish Ways
  • Morning Light
  • Just Like You
  • I am The Murderer
  • Jukebox Heart
  • Folie
  • One Way or Another
  • No-One in the World
  • Clouds at My Feet
  • Summer Rain
  • Ancient Hometown
  • The Girl With The Fairytale Dream
  • Let Me Take You Back
  • Some Love Will Remain Unsaid
  • Shadow Play
  • On The Horizon
  • The Daydream Girl From Sealand [Japanese release only]
  • Touched On Every Side [Japanese release and AMB 7942 CD X (hidden track) only]