Catalog NO: AMB 8953
Title: Playing With Time
Artist: Mark Van Hoen (Locust)
Format: CD
  • Real Love
  • Surrounder
  • First Steps
  • Closer Than We All Thought
  • A More Light Past
  • Once When I Was Fourteen
  • Gifts And Prizes
  • You And Me Inside
  • When Tomorrow Comes
  • Love Is All
  • [Hidden track]
  • Canyon of Events [Japanese release only]